Loading Courses

Upcoming Courses

Courses Search and Views Navigation

Course Views Navigation

October 2019

Mental Health First Aid Training – Haydock 2-3 October 2019

Wednesday, 2nd October @ 8:00 am to Thursday, 3rd October @ 5:00 pm
£395.00 16 tickets left
Find out more »

Practical Problem Solving Using A3 Thinking

Wednesday, 9th October @ 8:00 am to Thursday, 10th October @ 5:00 pm
£795 – £895
Find out more »

Toyota Lean Management Residential Study Visit

Monday, 28th October @ 8:00 am to Tuesday, 29th October @ 5:00 pm
£2095 – £2295
Find out more »

Value Stream Mapping Workshop

Tuesday, 29th October @ 8:00 am to Wednesday, 30th October @ 5:00 pm
£795.00 – £895.00
Find out more »

November 2019

Lean Essentials at Mini, Oxford

Thursday, 14th November
£395 – £495
Find out more »

December 2019

An Introduction to Lean Accounting

Tuesday, 3rd December
£395 – £495
Find out more »

Lean Office Yellow Belt

Tuesday, 10th December @ 8:00 am to Wednesday, 11th December @ 5:00 pm
£695 – £895

Lean Office Yellow Belt training will provide participants with a clear understanding of the fundamental principles behind Lean in an office and administrative environment.
Focusing on Waste Elimination, Visual Management and A3 Thinking for office and administration functions, the training will support your companies drive for continuous improvement throughout your organisation.

Find out more »
+ Export Events